Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Senior Management Team  

Acting Head Teacher Kevin McCabe

Depute Head Teacher

Acting Depute Head Teacher



Abigail Waugh (DHT Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)

Pauline Cluness (Wednesday


Principal Teachers Judith Harrison
 Pauline Cluness (Acting DHT Wednesday)

Class Teachers

Primary 1 Angela Mackie
Primary 2/1 Laura Prentice
Primary 3/2 

Diane Wedlock

Fiona Adam

Primary 3 

Lisa Webster

Caitlin Mulhern

Primary 4 

Nicola Calder

Primary 5/4 

Kim Hoey

Ruth Moir

Primary 5 Sophie Dunnigan
Primary 6 Rosemary Craig
Primary 7/6 Ruth Moir
Primary 7 Rhida Sneddon
Cluster NQT Zoe Baxter
Maths Recovery Ruth Moir

Support for Learning

Christine Turnbull
Lorna Mackie


Caitlin Mulhern
Lorna Logan 
Fiona Adam 

School Office

School Secretary Winifred Strachan
Office Staff  
 Hazel Gill

Pupil Support Workers

Linda McLay 
Leanne Douglas
Anne Cordner
Linda Johnston
Sheila Geddes
Diane Hutchison 
Nadia Halliday
Elaine Joyce
Mags Wood
Liz King

Early Learning and Childcare Staff

EYO Graduate Iona Harrow
EYO Mandy Maclean
Early Years Practitioners Fiona Watson 
 Alana Bennet
 Sylvia Buckle
 Emma Clark
  Jacqui Finlay
  Keri Gray
  Claire Ramsay

Language Centre Staff

Acting Principal Teacher 

Emily Renner 

Class Teacher 

Carole McGonigal

Sarah McIvor
Outreach Teacher Christine Turnbull
 Shamsa Akram
 Tracey Bowman
  Anne Newton-Stott
Early Years and Childcare Teacher Fiona Laird
Early Years Practitioner Claire Hamilton
Pupil Support Worker Lynsey Sandilands
Pupil Support Workers Ines Garcia
 Dorothy Brodie
Facilities Manager George Wilson
School Cook Dorothy Sibbald

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon