Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

Early Learning and Childcare Setting - Staff List

Our Early Learning and Childcare Staff

Early Years Officers (EYO)

  • Mandy Maclean
  • Iona Harrow (Graduate)

Early years practitioners

  • Fiona Watson 
  • Jacqui Finlay
  • Alana Bennet
  • Sylvia Buckle

Pupil Support Workers

  • Claire Graham


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon